The Elephant On The G.O.P. Dance Floor? My Mother, My Son, My Mother, My Son, My Gosh…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. lulumoretti  |  February 5, 2012 at 2:45 pm

    I don’t understand the point of Facebook. Ostensibly it’s for connection between human beings, but who really needs it as some sort of middle-man? I attended a family gathering last week and met a 3 week old relative. Very cute, but where were the newborn pix I should have received? Oh, posted on Facebook. The kid is three weeks old and has a Facebook ‘presence’. ‘Presence’? WTF is that? Apparently, if I want to see her, get newsy updates and all that, I have to go to a multi-billion dollar destroyer of individuality and privacy. Count me out.
    lulu

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Most Recent Posts


