My Intention Is…….

May 17, 2008 at 1:04 pm Leave a comment

I’m giving my “economic stimulus” check to the Barack Obama election campaign. 

When I get a receipt for the donation, I’ll send a copy of it to Mr. George W. Bush.

I think that he should know he’s finally done something right for America.

This will be proof a Republican can do a good thing once in a while.

Sure, it’s a rare event, but it could happen again.

But, don’t bother waiting up for the next one.

My mission here is accomplished

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Clue # 3 for Barack Obama Republicans find a new use for gays…

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


